Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Ex-Officio Members

Ex-Officio Members

CA. Vikamsey Nilesh Shivji, Vice President - ICAI

Address :
Sunshine Tower, Level 19, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai – 400 013
E-mail :
nilesh@kkc.in
Tel (O) :
022-22 6143 7333
Tel (R) :
022-2410 5521, 2410 5523
Mobile :
9323332552

CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan

Address :
901, Kamla Executive Park, Off Andheri Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 059
E-mail :
anilbhandari@anilashok.com / anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com
Tel (O) :
022-42215300 / 4221 5333
Tel (R) :
022-26280282
Mobile :
9821037605
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chhaira Jay Ajit

Address :
3rd floor, Platinum Plaza, Opp. V. T. Choksi Law Colleges, Athwalines, SURAT - 395 007
E-mail :
jaychhaira@yahoo.com
Tel (O) :
0261-2259532
Tel (R) :
N.A.
Mobile :
9825196241
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh

Address :
B-3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, 2nd Floor, Opp. Star City, Matunga-West, Mumbai - 400016
E-mail :
pchhajed@yahoo.com / praful.fca@gmail.com
Tel (O) :
022-24361274
Tel (R) :
022-25705074
Mobile :
98210 90612/ 93203 50007
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas

Address :
101, Amrapali Building, Near GPM College, Opp. Masjid, Telli Galli, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 069
E-mail :
tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in / ghiatarun@rediffmail.com
Tel (O) :
022-2684 6993
Tel (R) :
N.A.
Mobile :
9821345687
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Hegde Nandkishore

Address :
CA. Nandkishore Chidamber Hegde, FCA Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3, 28th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Elphinstone Road West, Mumbai – 4000013
E-mail :
nhegde@deloitte.com
Tel (O) :
-
Tel (R) :
-
Mobile :
9820423420
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan

Address :
A/132, Shantiwan, Devidas Lane, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400 103
E-mail :
nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com / jnihar25@gmail.com /
Tel (O) :
022-4061 3009/4477 0437
Tel (R) :
022-28912329
Mobile :
9820 23 7681 / 9987 11 7681

CA. Khandelwal Dhiraj Kumar

Address :
511/512, Atlanta Estate, Nr. Virwani Industrial Estate, Opp Westin Hotel, Western Express highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai
E-mail :
kdhiraj123@yahoo.co.in / info@cadhiraj.com
Tel (O) :
2854 2684
Tel (R) :
022-2977196/97/98
Mobile :
9867642684

CA. Kinare Mangesh Pandurang

Address :
102, Yashwant Tower CHS, Opp. Gurukul Riksha Stand, Panchpakhadi, Thane (West), Pin - 400602
E-mail :
kinareca@rediffmail.com / mangesh.kinare@gmail.com / mangesh@icai.org
Tel (O) :
022-24306605 / 022-24370076
Tel (R) :
022-25453014 / 022-25450503
Mobile :
9869070539
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Shah Dhinal Ashvinbhai

Address :
2nd Floor, Shivalik Ishaan, Nr. C. N. Vidyalaya, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380 015
E-mail :
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
Tel (O) :
079-66083850, 079-66083800
Tel (R) :
079-26300711, 079-26304853
Mobile :
+91 9825029950
Ex-Officio Members

CA. Zaware Shiwaji Bhikaji

Address :
38, Indulal Complex, Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Navi Peth, Pune - 411 030
E-mail :
sbzaware@icai.org / casbzaware@gmail.com
Tel (O) :
020-25440160
Tel (R) :
020-24536105, 020-24530587
Mobile :
9822047131
© Copyright 2016, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited