Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
Help Desk  : 022-33671604 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication for Students : 022-39802929 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
WIRC office : wirc@icai.in
New Delhi : icaiho@icai.in
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
WIRC Library : wirclibrary@icai.in
 
 
Chairman-(WIRC of ICAI)     : 022-33671402
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & email ids Designation Section Extn. nos. Direct no
Mr. Y. S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall administrative incharge including Decentralised Office, Decentralised Section of Board of Section and ITT 404/403 022-33671404/403
Mr. Koshy John
koshy@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall Incharge:- Office of the Western India Regional Council 405 022-33671405
Mr. H.M. Jorapur
jorapur@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Incharge : Members,, Students & Firms Section (Decentralised Office) 447 022-33671447
Decentralised Office : Members & Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Members
Mrs. Renu Verma
renuverma@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All activities relating to Members section 506 022-33671506
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All activities relating to Members section 504 022-33671504
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,00,000 497 022-33671497
Mr. Vijay Kumar
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,20,001 to 1,40,000 Onwards 495 022-33671495
Mr. S.K. Shinde
shinde@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer New Enrollment of members 493 022-33671493
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,00,001 To 1,20,000 & Issuance of Members Identity Cards. 496 022-33671496
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,40,001 onwards 519 022-33671519
Mrs. Asha Kale
asha.sawant@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Updation of Unstructured CPE hours of members 508 022-33671508
         
Firms
Mrs. Neha D. Wagh
jayshree@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Firms Viz. Sole Practice, Proprietary, Partnership, Merger- Demerger And Paid Assistant, LLP
505 022-33671505
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Assistant All activities relating to Partnership Firms 525 022-33671525
Mr. M. B. Shelke
shelke@icai.in
LDC All activities relating to Proprietory Firms 527 022-33671527
Decentralised Office : ARTICLES SECTION (wroart@icai.in)
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Executive Officer All activities relating to Articles :- Final+Articles, IPCC, DES Article 503 022-33671503
Mr. P. Mahalingam
mahalingam@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration 502 022-33671502
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar Executive Officer All matters relating to Articles Re-registration, Industrial Training and Transfer of files 534 022-33671534
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Articles: Re-registration /Articles termination/Transfer & Supplementary Registration 542 022-33671542
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
deepali.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator (UDC) Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration 533 022-33671533
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Uma.raman@icai.in
UDC Final + Article+ Industrial Training 538 022-33671538
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
sandeep.pawar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator IPCC + Artticles 537 022-33671537
Decentralised Section of BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in)
Mr. R.V. Raja
raja@icai.in
Executive Officer All Activities Related to BOS + ATC 543 022-33671543
Mr. Prakash Padwal
prakash.padwal@icai.in
LDC Outward dispatch of documents 562 022-33671562
Mrs. Deepali Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Assistant IPCC Registration/ IIPCC Registration 545 022-33671545
Ms. Rupali Sore
rupali.@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration 546 022-33671546
Mrs. Asha Bagul
asha.bagul@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Final Registration 556 022-33671556
Mrs. Priya Rokade
wrooeintation@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Orientation Course Registration 544 022-33671544/543
Decentralised Office: ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees 458 022-33671458
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees collection 444 022-33671444
Mr. Y. B. Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO related meetings etc. 443 022-33671443
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer DCO Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees collection 451 022-33671451
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
Executive Officer Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions 448 022-33671448
Mrs. Smita Velekar
smita.velekar@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Students Related Fees 455 022-33671455
Mr. Ajit Yewale
ajit.yewale@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Data Entry of Membership Related Fees 452 022-33671452
E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Matters Related To EDP(DCO) 501 022-33671501
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty(Gr. DD) All Matters Related to ITT Training 578 022-33671578
ITT Enquiries - 575 022-33671575
RECEPTION AND INWARD DAK
 
 
  Inward Dak and General Queries 597 022-33671597
BKC BLDG PROJECT & INFRASTRUCTURE
Mr. Abhay Nath Tiwari
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Infrastructure and Building maintenance 446 022-33671446
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Accounts of WIRC 429 022-33671429
Mr. Pravin Shitap
pravin.shitap@icai.in
Data Entry Operator WIRC Office/Bills Payable/Printing & Stationery/Travel Arrangement, etc. 435 022-33671435
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Executive Officer Sale of Publications Cuffe Parade Premises 022-39802929
Mr. Mandar   Sale of Publications BKC Premises 022-33671571
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Librarian Library 488 022-33671488
Ms. Pallavi Vankar
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE hours 421 022-33671421
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes 424 022-33671424
Mr. Vijay Shirke
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Accounts of WIRC 431 022-33671431
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
wirc@icai.in
Data Entry Operator Secretarial Work of Chairman-WIRC and WIRC office. 425/428 022-33671425/428
Mr. Subhash Gurav
wircevents@icai.in
- All Events related work and WIRC Newsletter co-ordination. 419 022-39802419
© Copyright 2014, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited