Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Registration : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication for Students : 022-39802929 (From 9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days)
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
WIRC office : wirc@icai.in
New Delhi : icaiho@icai.in
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
WIRC Library : rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
 
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & email ids Designation Section
Mr. Koshy John
koshy@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall administrative in-charge including Decentralised Office and Decentralised section of Board of Studies and ITT section
Mr. Y.S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
Joint Secretary WIRC Office- in charge
Decentralised Office : Members & Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Members
Mrs. Leena Khanvilkar
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Functional In Charge-Member Section. All activities relating to Members section
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary New Enrollment of members
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1 to 1,15,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Asst Secretary All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,15,001 to 1,50,000
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Membership No. 1,50,001 onwards
Mrs. Asha Kale
asha.sawant@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) New Member enrolment and Updation of Unstructured CPE hours of members
Mr. Pravin Shitap
pravin.shitap@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Members id card and supporting in other activities in the Members section.
     
Firms
Mr. Y. B. Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Firms Viz. Sole Practice, Proprietary, Partnership, Merger- Demerger And LLP
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Section Officer All activities relating to Partnership Firms
Mrs. Smita Velekar
smita.velekar@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) All activities relating to Proprietory Firms
Decentralised Office : ARTICLES SECTION (wroart@icai.in)
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Section Incharge All activities relating to Articles :- Final+Articles, IPCC, DES Article
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
Sr.Executive Officer Articles: Re-registration /Articles termination/Transfer and Maintenance of records of Transfer IN/OUT of Article files with regional offices
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
deepali.pawar@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
sandeep.pawar@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) IPCC + Artticles
Mrs. Priya Rokade
priya.rokade@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Registration of Industrial Training and registration of Final+Articles
Mrs. Latika Jadhav
Latika.Tembulkar@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Article completion
Decentralised Section of BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in)
Mr. R.V. Raja
raja@icai.in / wrooeintation@icai.in /
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Related to BOS + ATC/IPCC/CA Final Orientation/ RMC related work
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar
sharayu.asnotkar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Related to CPT Registration and issuance of Study material of CPT
Mr. Prakash Padwal
prakash.padwal@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration and Outward Dispatch
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Section Officer IPCC Registration/ IIPCC Registration/Re-validation of CPT,IPCC & Final registration
Ms. Rupali Sore
rupali.@icai.in
LDC CPT Registration/Final Registration
Decentralised Office: ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters of WRO
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Bank reconciliation/Liaison Official for arrangement of HO related meetings etc./ Travel arrangement
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Uma.raman@icai.in
UDC Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions
Mr. Ajit Yewale
ajit.yewale@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Data Entry of Membership Related Fees
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
asha.bagul@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Data Entry of Student Related Related Fees
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty(Gr. DD) All Matters Related to ITT Training / ISA Course
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : PUBLIC RELATION
Mr. Kishor S. Mohagaokar
kishor.m@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Public Relation Officer- Guiding the Students and Providing information to Members
Mrs. N. N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Call Centre In-charge
Mr. M. B. Shelke
shelke@icai.in
Attendent Gr 1 LDC Assistant at Inward Dak receiving Counter and distribution
E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Matters Related To EDP(DCO)
INFRASTRUCTURE
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
Deputy Secretary All matters pertaining to infrastructure and other related work at different locations in MumbaiS
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All activites relating to Accounts of WIRC office
Mr. S.K. Shinde
shinde@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary WIRC Office/Bills Payable/Printing & Stationery/Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer Sale of Publications / Cuffe Parade Premises / 022-39802929
Mr. Mandar   Sale of Publications- BKC premises
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Librarian Library
Ms. Pallavi Vankar
wirc@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE hours
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
wircevents@icai.in
Data Entry Operator GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes
Mr. Vijay Shirke
wircaccounts@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Accounts of WIRC
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
wirc@icai.in
DEO(Gr. UDC) Secretarial Work of Chairperson-WIRC and WIRC office.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
wircevents@icai.in
- All Events related work and WIRC Newsletter co-ordination.
© Copyright 2016, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited