Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
Office Timing : From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days Mon-Fri
EPBAX No./ Call Centre : 022-33671400/ 500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422   wircgmcs@icai.in
ITT Registration : 022-33671575   wroitt@icai.in
Orientation Programme Reg. : 022-33671544/543   wroorientation@icai.in
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424   wircevents@icai.in
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428   wirc@icai.in
WIRC Library : 022-33671488   wirclibrary@icai.in
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802929
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671400/571/572
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671571
Security : 022-33671580
ICAI e-Governance Portal :
Members/ Students/ Firms are encouraged to use ICAI e-Governance Portal for timely resolution of their issues, link to which is available below: e-Sahaayataa
Toll Free No -1800 - 200- 2501
 
Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms
 
WIRC Reference Library, Churchgate-
Room No. 580, Aayakar Bhavan, New Marine Lines
Contact:Tel. 22039131 Extn. 2580
Timing: Monday to Friday 10.00 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.
 
WIRC Reference Library Cum Reading Room, Dadar-
The Graduate Police Officer’s Residential Complex
Contact:Tel: 24131295
Timing: Monday to. Sunday 08.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
 
WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter Andheri -
Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha
Contact Tel: 26714083
Timing: Monday to Sunday 08.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
 
WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter, Mulund –
Maheshwari Pracharak Mandal,
Contact:Tel. 25694220
Timing: Mon to. Sunday 08.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
 
WIRC Reference Library, (Jointly with CITC/BCAS),
Bandra
Contact:Tel. 26571556, 26571995
 
WIRC Reading Room,Colaba-
ICAI Bhawan, 27 Cuffe Parade
Contact:Tel. 39802954, 39802953
Timing: Mon to. Sunday 08.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
 
WIRC Reading Room,Vikhroli-
Agrawal institutes of Management & Technology
Phone: 022 2574 1867
 
WIRC Reading Room Cum Extension Counter-
Ghansyamdas Saraf College of Arts & Commerce
Phone: 022 4520 7779
 
For all services related query pl. click on below link
https://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=5509
 
For Form related query pl. click on below link
https://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=1564&c_id=89
 
For Members related forms pl. click on below link
https://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=1564&c_id=89
 
For Book related query pl. click on below link
https://icai-cds.org/
 
For Exam related query pl. click on below link :
https://resource.cdn.icai.org/29573contact-exam19221.pdf
 
For MSS related query pl. click on below link
https://resource.cdn.icai.org/30158contact-mss-19752.pdf
 
For BOS related query pl. click on below link
https://resource.cdn.icai.org/29570contact-bos19221.pdf
 
Please download your registration letter and article registration letter on http://112.133.194.253/REprintletter/reprint.aspx
and download the ID card from below link and Fill the details of id card & get attested from nearest ICAI Branch http://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=718

for your ready reference, the single point of contact for other activities of BOS is as under:
 
BOS CLASSIFICTION OF TASKS/ACTIVITIES SINGLE POINT OF CONTACT
For Academic Queries / suggestions Ms. Prem Bhutani, Joint Secretary,
prem@icai.in; 0120-3045911
Orientation Course and GMCS Dr. Mitali Pathak, Assistant Secretary mitali.khosla@icai.in; 0120-3045915
Oral Coaching through Regional Councils, Branches and Accredited Institutions. Coaching Classes through Webcasts and Mock Test. Dr. Ranjit Sarmah, Sr. Assistant Director, ranjit.sarmah@icai.in; 0120-3045966,
Reading Rooms Facility & Mass e-mails & SMSs Ms. Smita Abrol, Section Officer (SU) smita.taneja@icai.in; 0120-3045931
Students Conferences Ms. Ginni Goel, Assistant Secretary
ginni@icai.in; 0120-3045914
BoS Grants Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Section Officer gagandeepsingh@icai.in; 0120-3045931
IT Training and Advanced IT Training Mr. Manna Dey, Assistant Director, mannadey@icai.in; 0120-3045924
e-Learning/Webcast/Video Lectures Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in; 0120-3045927
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Members Section (wromem@icai.in)
Name & Designation Contact Details Particulars
Mr. A.D. Paulson
Assistant Secretary
paulson@icai.in
022-33671504
Functional In Charge‐Member Section
Mr. Dinesh D. Amin
Sr. Executive Officer
amin@icai.in
022-33671497
Mem. No. 000001 to 1,15,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar K
Assistant Secretary
vijay_kumar@icai.in
022-33671495
Mem. No. 1,15,001 to 1,40,000
Mrs. Shobna Rajendran
Sr. Executive Officer
shobna@icai.in
022-33671519
Mem. No. 1,40,001 to 1,65,000
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
Overall In charge for New Member Enrolment

Executive Assistant to VP, Administration and Payroll processing.
Mrs. Latika S. Jadhav
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
Latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022-33671539
Mem. No. 165001 onwards, and other Region Members.

Members Change of Address Update, Members ID Card
Mrs. Asha Anant Sawant
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671508
New Enrolment of members and Update of Unstructured CPE hours of members
Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. Yogesh Shetty
Assistant Secretary
yogesh@icai.in
022-33671505
Functional In Charge‐Firms Section.
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525
Partnership Firms
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671518
Proprietary Firms
Articles Section (wroart@icai.in)
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
Deputy Secretary
Abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
022-33671461
9321239895
Functional In Charge of Articles Section.
Mrs. Geeta Unni
Assistant Secretary
geeta@icai.in
022-33671503
Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671506
Articles: Re-Registration/ Articles Termination/Transfer
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671533
Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration, Articles Registration with Inter Group–II
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
Articles Registration with Inter Group–I, Supplementary Registration, Industrial Training Registration
Mrs. Priya Rokade
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
Articles Registration with Inter Both Group, File Transfer, Change of Address
Students Section/ Board of Studies (wrobos@icai.in / wroorientation@icai.in)
CA Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
Functional In Charge of WRO Students Section - Course Registrations.
Mr. Prakash Padwal
LDC
Prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
Foundation Course Registration
Josephine Castelino
Sr. Executive Officer
josphine@icai.in
022-33671545
Intermediate Course Registration, ATC, Revalidation, Direct Entry
Mrs. Rupali Sore
UDC
Rupali@icai.in
wroorientation@icai.in
022-33671556
Final Course Registration and Registration for Orientation Course
Information Technology Training (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
Sr. Faculty
(Gr. Deputy Director)
kapoor@icai.in
022-33671578
9321239894
IT & Adv. ITT Course. HO Programmes
Accounts (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
Assistant Secretary
sonal@icai.in
022-33671458
Functional In Charge‐WRO Accounts Section - DCO Office Accounts & Fees of Members and Students
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
WRO GST Compliance Officer
CA. Sunita Sahu
Assistant Secretary
sunita@icai.in
022-33671443
DCO Accounts/ Establishment/ HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO Meetings, all exam related matters of wro , RTI related matters
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
UDC
Uma.raman@icai.in
022-33671448
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. UDC)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
Membership Related Fees.
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671455
Student Fees/Committee Reimbursements
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451
9321239897
Assistant to President & Vice President, HO Committee Meetings, Travel & Stay Arrangements
E.D.P / Office Technology
Mr. Paul Gomes
Assistant Secretary
gomes@icai.in
022-33671501
9321239896
WRO Technology/ EDP Management
Inward Section
Mr. M. B. Shelke
LDC (Grade-Attendant-1)
shelke@icai.in
022-33671603
 
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
Assistant Secretary
shirsekar@icai.in
022-33671592
In charge Inward DAK Counter and DAK distributionand Pro of Mumbai Office
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
CA. Amita Bapat
Assistant Secretary
amita.bapat@icai.in
022-33671429
9821848290
WIRC Accounts & WIRC GST Compliance Officer
Mr. George Sequeira
Sr. Executive Officer
sequeira@icai.in
022-39802929
Cuffe Parade Office; Sale of Publications @ Cuffe Parade Premises
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
Librarian (Gr. SO)
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
Library
Mrs. Pallavi Vankar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671421
CPE Program/ Seminar Registration, CPE Hours
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671422
GMCS, WIRC Coaching Classes, WIRC Students activities.
Mr. Vijay Shirke
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
WIRC Accounts
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
PS to Chairman, WIRC & WIRC Meetings
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
9821592373
WIRC Events, Bills Payable, Printing & Stationery, Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
Sr. Peon
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
9833791511
WIRC Events and WIRC Newsletter Publication
Mr. Mandar Bhosale
Sr. Peon
022-33671571 Sale of Publications: BKC
Mr. Ravi. K. Arora
Joint Director
raviarora@icai.in
022-33671403,
9321139897
In-charge WRO & WIRC
© Copyright 2018, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited