Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Programme Reg. : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802929 (From 9:45 am to 4:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671400/571 (From 9:45 am to 4:30 pm on Working Days)
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671571
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & Email Ids Designation Section
Shri. Y. S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
022-33671405
9699299361
Joint Secretary Overall Administrative incharge including Decentralized Office and Regional Council office (WIRC Office)
Mr. Ravi. K. Arora
raviarora@icai.in
022-33671403
9321139897
Joint Director Incharge: Members, Students & Firms Section (Decentralized Office)
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : Members Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
022-33671504
Asstt. Secretary Functional In Charge‐Member Section. All activities relating to Members section Overall Incharge of Membership New Enrollment
Mr. Dinesh D. Amin
amin@icai.in
022-33671497
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 000001 to 1,10,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar K
vijay_kumar@icai.in
022-33671495
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 1,10,001 to 1,35,000
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
022-33671519
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 1,35,001 to 1,60,000
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
022-33671496
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to 160001 onwards, including other region members
Mrs. Asha Anant Sawant
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671508
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC ) New Enrolment of members and Updation of Unstructured CPE hours of members
Mrs. Latika S. Jadhav
Latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022-33671539
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC ) Members Change of Address Updation,Members ID Card, New Enrollment processing.
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. Yogesh Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
022-33671505
Asstt. Secretary Functional In Charge‐Firms Section. All activities relating to Firms section
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525
Section Officer All activities relating to Partnership Firms
Mrs. Smita Velekar
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671518
DEO (Gr.UDC) All activities relating to Proprietary Firms
Decentralised Office : Articles Section (wroart@icai.in)
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
Abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
022-33671461
9321239895
Deputy Secretary All activities relating to Articles:- Final+Articles, IPCC, Direct Entry Scheme Articles, ITT Registration,Permission, Maintenance of records of Transfer IN/OUT of Article files with regional offices
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
022-33671503
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
022-33671506
Sr. Executive Officer Articles : Re-registration/Articles termination/Transfer
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671533
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC) Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration.
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC) IPCC+Articles, Supplementary Registration,IT Registration.
Mrs. Priya Rokade
Priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC) Registration of Final+Articles,File Transfer,Change of Address.
DECENTRALIZED SECTION OF BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in / wroorientation@icai.in)
CA Leena Khanvilkar
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
Deputy Secretary All Activities Related to Decentralized section BOS
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671545
Section Officer IPCC Registration/IIPCC Registration
Mrs. Rupali Sore
Rupali@icai.in
wroorientation@icai.in
022-33671556
UDC CA Final Registration, Registration of Orientation Course
Mr. Prakash Padwal
Prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
LDC CPT Registration and Outward Dispatch
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
022-33671578
9321239894
Sr. Faculty (Gr. DD)) All Matters Related to ITT Training
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
022-33671458
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
Deputy Secretary Compliance Officer for all GST related matters for WRO
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
022-33671443
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of meetings HO related
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671407
Asstt. Secretary All activities related to Professional Accountant in Business & Industry, All activities related to Banking Financial Service & Insurance Committee.GST Compliance Officer
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Uma.raman@icai.in
022-33671448
UDC Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
DEO (Gr.UDC) Data Entry of Membership Related Fees.
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671455
DEO (Gr.UDC) Data Entry of Student Related Fees.
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451
9321239897
DEO (Gr.UDC) Executive Assistant to President and Vice President, Handling Bank reconciliation of DCO Mumbai & arrangement for HO committee meetings/ Stay & Travel Arrangement of Central Council Members and Faculties
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
022-33671501
9321239896
Asstt. Secretary All Matters Related To EDP(DCO)
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : Inward Section
Mr. M. B. Shelke
shelke@icai.in
022-33671603
LDC (Grade-Attendant-1) AAssistant at Inward DAK Counter and inward DAK distribution.
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
Mr. Rajanikant Verma
rajanikant@icai.in
022-33671409
9321339897
Senior Faculty
(Gr. Joint Director)
Overall Incharge of WIRC.
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
022-33671429
Asstt. Secretary All accounts related activities of WIRC office, GST Compliance Officer for WIRC.
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
022-39802929
Sr. Executive Officer In charge of Cuffe Parade Premises; Sale of Publications / Cuffe Parade Premises / 022‐ 39802929
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
LIBRARIAN (Gr. SO) Library
Mrs. Pallavi Vankar
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671421
DEO (Gr.UDC) CPE Program/Seminar Registration, CPE hours.
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671424
DEO (Gr.UDC) GMCS Related work/WIRC Coaching classes/WIRC students related activities.
Mr. Vijay Shirke
wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
DEO (Gr.UDC) Accounts related activities of WIRC office.
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
DEO (Gr.UDC) Secretarial Work of Chairman‐WIRC, Meeting Related work of WIRC.
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
DEO (Gr.UDC) WIRC Office: All Events, Bills Payable/Printing & Stationery/Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
SR.PEON All Events related work and WIRC Newsletter coordination.
Mr. Mandar Bhosale
022-33671571
SR.PEON Sale of Publications: BKC premises.
© Copyright 2017, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited