Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Programme Reg. : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802929 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671400/571 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671601
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
Seminar Registration/ Queries : wircevents@icai.in
GMCS Registration / Queries : wircgmcs@icai.in
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & Email Ids Designation Section
Shri. Y. S. Rawat
ysrawat@icai.in
Joint Secretary Overall Administrative incharge including Decentralized Office and Regional Council office (WIRC Office)
Mr. Ravi. K. Arora
raviarora@icai.in
Joint Director Incharge: Members, Students & Firms Section (Decentralized Office)
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : Members Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. A.D. Paulson
paulson@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Functional In Charge‐Member Section. All activities relating to Members section Overall Incharge of Membership New Enrollment
Mr. Dinesh Amin
amin@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 000001 to 1,10,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar K
vijay_kumar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 1,10,001 to 1,35,000
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
josphine@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 1,35,001 to 1,60,000
Mrs. N. N. Shirsekar
shirsekar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Activities Relating to Mem. No. 1,60,001 onwards, including other region members
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. Yogesh Shetty
yogesh@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Functional In Charge‐Firms Section. All activities relating to Firms section
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
deepali@icai.in
Section Officer All activities relating to Partnership Firms
Decentralised Office : Articles Section (wroart@icai.in)
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
Deputy Secretary All activities relating to Articles:- Final+Articles, IPCC, Direct Entry Scheme Articles, ITT Registration, Permission
Mrs. Geeta Unni
geeta@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
shobna@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer Articles: Re-registration /Articles termination/Transfer and Maintenance of records of Transfer IN/OUT of Article files with regional offices.
DECENTRALIZED SECTION OF BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in / wroorientation@icai.in)
Mr. Ravi.K. Arora
ravi.arora@icai.in
Joint Director All Activities Related to Decentralized section BOS
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
kanchan@icai.in
Section Officer IPCC Registration/IIPCC Registration
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
kapoor@icai.in
Sr Faculty (Gr. DD) All Matters Related to ITT Training
DECENTRALIZED OFFICE : ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
sonal@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All matters relating to DCO office Accounts & All matters relating to Members and Students Fees
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
Deputy Secretary Compliance Officer for all GST related matters for WRO
CA. Sunita Sahu
sunita@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary DCO Accounts/ Establishment/HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO related
CA. Jayashree Mitra
jayashree.mitra@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All activities related to Professional Accountant in Business & Industry, All activities related to Banking Financial Service & Insurance Committee.
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : E.D.P
Mr. Paul Gomes
gomes@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All Matters Related To EDP (DCO)
DECENTRALISED OFFICE : PUBLIC RELATION
Mrs. Sharayu Asnotkar
sharayu.asnotkar@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary Public Relation Officer‐ Guiding the Students and Providing information to Members
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
Mr. Rajanikant Verma
rajanikant@icai.in
Senior Faculty
(Gr. Joint Director)
Overall Incharge of WIRC
CA. Amita Bapat
amita.bapat@icai.in
Asstt. Secretary All accounts related activities of WIRC office, GST Compliance Officer for WIRC.
Mr. George Sequeira
sequeira@icai.in
Sr. Executive Officer In charge of Cuffe Parade Premises; Sale of Publications / Cuffe Parade Premises / 022-39802929
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Librarian (Gr. SO) Library
© Copyright 2017, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited