Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

WICASA Community

Students Committee 2017-18
 
Name :
CA. Balkishan Agarwal
Designation :
Chairman-(WICASA)
E-mail :
balkishan@dbsassociates.in
balkishan@icai.org
Contact :
9377110634
 
Name :
CA. Vikrant Kulkarni
Designation :
Vice Chairman-(WICASA)
E-mail :
kulkarnivikrant@gmail.com /
updates@cavikrant.com
Contact :
9881880073/
9561096073
 
Name :
CA. Sarvesh Joshi
Designation :
Office Bearers
E-mail :
jsarvesh@gmail.com
Contact :
9822022292
 
Name :
CA. Pradeep Agrawal
Designation :
Office Bearers
E-mail :
pradeepagrawalca@gmail.com
Contact :
9898560967
 
Name :
CA. Purushottam Khandelwal
Designation :
Regional Council Members
E-mail :
phkhandelwal@rediffmail.com
Contact :
9825020844
 
Name :
CA. Shilpa Shinagare
Designation :
Regional Council Members
E-mail :
ssca28@rediffmail.com
Contact :
9820053395/
53495
 
Name :
CA. S G Mundada
Designation :
Regional Council Members
E-mail :
casgmundada@gmail.com
casgmundada@icai.org
Contact :
9422080814/
7507874786
 
Name :
CA. Shruti Shah
Designation :
Regional Council Members
E-mail :
shrutishah_ca@yahoo.co.in
Contact :
9892407988
 
Name :
CA. Mangesh Kinare
Designation :
Central Council Member
E-mail :
mangesh.kinare@gmail.com
mangesh@icai.org
Contact :
9869070539

List of Students Representative of the Managing Committee of Western India Chartered Accountants Students Association for the year 2017-18
 
Name :
CA. Balkishan Agarwal
Designation :
Chairman-(WICASA)
E-mail :
balkishan@dbsassociates.in
Contact :
9586510634
 
Name :
Mr. Pritam Sahu
Designation :
Vice Chairman-(WICASA)
E-mail :
emailpritam.99@gmail.com
Contact :
9828816552
 
Name :
Mr. Abhishek Goyal
Designation :
Secretary
E-mail :
Goyalabhi1210@gmail.com
Contact :
9589937377
 
Name :
Mr. Yogendra Chaudhary
Designation :
Treasurer
E-mail :
yogendramaharia@gmail.com
Contact :
9460005900
 
Name :
Mr. Abhishek Goyal
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
Abhishekspartans@gmail.com
Contact :
8824848886
 
Name :
Mr. Ravi Laddha
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
Raviladdha96@gmail.com
Contact :
8655128337
 
Name :
Ms. Hinal Bhanushali
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
Hinalnanda1996@gmail.com
Contact :
9594755485
 
Name :
Ms. Mansi Malde
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
mansipmalde25@gmail.com
Contact :
8108593481
 
Name :
Ms. Ankita Tulsyan
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
ankita.tulsyan2019@gmail.com
Contact :
9833749858
 
Name :
Mr. Vivek Joshi
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
Jvivek191@gmail.com
Contact :
8097814773
 
Name :
Mr. Anil Kumar Maurya
Designation :
WICASA Member
E-mail :
anilmaurya02@gmail.com
Contact :
9757494013

© Copyright 2017, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited