Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants Of India

Contact Us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)
ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051
 
EPBAX NO : 022-33671400/500
GMCS Registration : 022-33671422 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ITT Registration : 022-33671575 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
Orientation Programme Reg. : 022-33671544/543 (From 9.45 am to 5.30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Seminar : 022-33671421 / 424 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
Chairman's Office : 022-33671425/428 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
WIRC Library : 022-33671488 (From 9:45 am to 5:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802929 (From 9:45 am to 4:30 pm on Working Days)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671400/571 (From 9:45 am to 4:30 pm on Working Days)
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade) : 022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office : 022-33671571
Security : 022-33671580
Email ID's :
GMCS Registration : wircgmcs@icai.in
ITT Registration : wroitt@icai.in
Orientation Programme Reg. : wroorientation@icai.in
WIRC Seminar : wircevents@icai.in
Chairman's Office : wirc@icai.in
WIRC Library : wirclibrary@icai.in
 

ORGANISATION CHART

SENIOR OFFICERS
Name & Designation Email id's & Contact no. Section
Mr. Ravi. K. Arora
Joint Director
raviarora@icai.in
022-33671403
9321139897
In-charge WRO & WIRC
Members Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. A.D. Paulson
Assistant Secretary
paulson@icai.in
022-33671504
Functional In Charge‐Member Section
Mr. Dinesh D. Amin
Sr. Executive Officer
amin@icai.in
022-33671497
Mem. No. 000001 to 1,10,000
Mr. Vijay Kumar K
Assistant Secretary
vijay_kumar@icai.in
022-33671495
Mem. No. 1,10,001 to 1,35,000
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
Sr. Executive Officer
josphine@icai.in
022-33671519
Mem. No. 1,35,001 to 1,60,000
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
Assistant Secretary
shirsekar@icai.in
022-33671496
Mem. No. 160001 onwards, and other region members
Mrs. Asha Anant Sawant
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671508
New Enrolment of members and Update of Unstructured CPE hours of members
Mrs. Latika S. Jadhav
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
Latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022-33671539
Members Change of Address Update, Members ID Card, New Enrolment processing.
Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)
Mr. Yogesh Shetty
Asstt. Secretary
yogesh@icai.in
022-33671505
Functional In Charge‐Firms Section.
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525
Partnership Firms
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671518
Proprietary Firms
Articles Section (wroart@icai.in)
Mr. Abhaynath Tiwari
Deputy Secretary
Abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
022-33671461
9321239895
Functional In Charge of Articles Section.
Mrs. Geeta Unni
Assistant Secretary
geeta@icai.in
022-33671503
Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
Sr. Executive Officer
shobna@icai.in
022-33671506
Articles: Re-Registration/ Articles Termination/Transfer
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671533
Permission of Other Course & Direct Entry Article Registration
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
Articles Registration with Inter Group, Supplementary Registration, Industrial Training Registration
Mrs. Priya Rokade
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
Articles Registration with Inter Both Group or GrII, File Transfer, Change of Address
BOARD OF STUDIES (wrobos@icai.in / wroorientation@icai.in)
CA Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
Functional In Charge of WRO Students Section Course Registrations.
Mr. Prakash Padwal
LDC
Prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
Foundation Course Registration
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671545
Intermediate Course Registration
Mrs. Rupali Sore
UDC
Rupali@icai.in
wroorientation@icai.in
022-33671556
Final Course Registration and Registration for Orientation Course
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TRAINING (wroitt@icai.in)
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
Sr. Faculty
(Gr. Deputy Director)
kapoor@icai.in
022-33671578
9321239894
IT & Adv. ITT Course. HO Programmes
ACCOUNTS (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)
CA. Sonal Malik
Assistant Secretary
sonal@icai.in
022-33671458
Functional In Charge‐WRO Accounts Section - DCO Office Accounts & Fees of Members and Students
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
WRO GST Compliance Officer
CA. Sunita Sahu
Assistant Secretary
sunita@icai.in
022-33671443
DCO Accounts/ Establishment/ HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO Meetings
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
UDC
Uma.raman@icai.in
022-33671448
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. UDC)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
Membership Related Fees.
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671455
Student Fees
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451
9321239897
Assistant to President & Vice President, HO Committee Meetings, Travel & Stay Arrangements
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671407
Executive Assistant to VP, Accounts, HRD, GST
E.D.P / Office Technology
Mr. Paul Gomes
Assistant Secretary
gomes@icai.in
022-33671501
9321239896
WRO Technology/ EDP Management
Inward Section
Mr. M. B. Shelke
LDC (Grade-Attendant-1)
shelke@icai.in
022-33671603
Inward DAK Counter and DAK distribution.
OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)
Mr. Rajanikant Verma
Senior Faculty
(Gr. Joint Director)
rajanikant@icai.in
022-33671405
9321339897
Functional In-Charge of WIRC.
CA. Amita Bapat
Assistant Secretary
amita.bapat@icai.in
022-33671429
WIRC Accounts & WIRC GST Compliance Officer
Mr. George Sequeira
Sr. Executive Officer
sequeira@icai.in
022-39802929
Cuffe Parade Office; Sale of Publications @ Cuffe Parade Premises
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
Librarian (Gr. SO)
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
Library
Mrs. Pallavi Vankar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671421
CPE Program/ Seminar Registration, CPE Hours
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671422
GMCS, WIRC Coaching Classes, WIRC Students activities.
Mr. Vijay Shirke
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
WIRC Accounts
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
PS to Chairman, WIRC & WIRC Meetings
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
WIRC Events, Bills Payable, Printing & Stationery, Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
Sr. Peon
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
WIRC Events and WIRC Newsletter Publication
Mr. Mandar Bhosale
Sr. Peon
022-33671571 Sale of Publications: BKC
© Copyright 2018, Website Designed & Developed By : General Data P. Limited