Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Ex-Officio Members

CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, President, ICAI

CA. Chhajed Prafulla Premsukh, President, ICAI

Office Address
B-3, Vimal Udyog Bhavan, 2nd Floor, Opp. Star City, Matunga-West, Mumbai - 400016
Email
president@icai.in / pchhajed@yahoo.com / praful.fca@gmail.com
Tel (O)
022-24361274
Tel (R)
022-25705074
Mobile
98210 90612/ 93203 50007
CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan

CA. Bhandari Anil Satyanarayan

Office Address
901, Kamla Executive Park, Off Andheri Kurla Road, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 059
Email
anilbhandari@anilashok.com / anil.bhandari@anbglobal.com
Tel (O)
022-42215300 / 4221 5333
Tel (R)
022-26280282
Mobile
9821037605
CA. Chhaira Jay Ajit

CA. Chhaira Jay Ajit

Office Address
3rd floor, Platinum Plaza, Opp. V. T. Choksi Law Colleges, Athwalines, SURAT - 395 007
Email
jaychhaira@yahoo.com
Tel (O)
0261-2259532
Mobile
9825196241
CA. Chitale Chandrashekhar Vasant

CA. Chitale Chandrashekhar Vasant

Office Address
3 Gurukrupa 1317 Shukrawar Peth Pune - 411002 (Maharashtra)
Email
shekhar@cvchitale.com
Mobile
+91 9822088833
CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas

CA. Ghia Tarun Jamnadas

Office Address
Jamnadas Ghia Chambers, 7/52, Anand Nagar Sahyog Society, On Service Road, Off: Highway, Opp: Vakola Flyover, Near Girikhand Holidays, Near Upadhyay Nursing Home, Santacruz East, Mumbai – 400 055
Email
tarunghiaca@yahoo.co.in / ghiatarun@rediffmail.com
Tel (O)
022-2684 6993
Mobile
9821345687
CA. Hegde Nandkishore

CA. Hegde Nandkishore

Office Address
Lotus Corporate Park, 1st Floor, A-G Wing, CST No.-185-A, Jay Coach, Opp. Western Express Highway, Goregaon, East Mumbai-400063
Email
nhegde@deloitte.com
Mobile
9820423420
CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan

CA. Jambusaria Nihar Niranjan

Office Address
A/132, Shantiwan, Devidas Lane, Borivali West, Mumbai - 400 103
Email
nihar.jambusaria@gmail.com / jnihar25@gmail.com
Tel (O)
022-4061 3009/4477 0437
Tel (R)
022-28912329
Mobile
9820 23 7681 / 9987 11 7681
CA. Joshi Shriniwas Yeshwant

CA. Joshi Shriniwas Yeshwant

Office Address
C V K & Associates Mulund Branch 103 Varadlaxmi Gokhale Road Mulund (E) Mumbai – 400081 (Maharashtra)
Email
syjoshi13@gmail.com
Mobile
+91 9821096079
Page 1 of 2