Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Regional Council Members

CA Manish Gadia, Chairman - WIRC of ICAI

CA Manish Gadia, Chairman - WIRC of ICAI

Office Address
3rd & 4th Floor,Vaastu Darshan Bldg, B Wing, Above Central Bank of India, Adj to BMC Office, Azad Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069 (Maharashtra)
Email
manish@gmj.co.in
Tel (O)
022 61919200
Mobile
9820537986
CA Drushti Desai, Vice Chairperson - WIRC of ICAI

CA Drushti Desai, Vice Chairperson - WIRC of ICAI

Office Address
Bansi Mehta & Co. 3rd Floor, Metro House,Dhobi Talao, Mumbai 400 020.
Email
desai.drushti@bsmco.net / drushti.desai@bsmco.net
Tel (O)
022 22004002
Mobile
9820335923
CA Arpit Kabra, Secretary - WIRC of ICAI

CA Arpit Kabra, Secretary - WIRC of ICAI

Office Address
301, D Definity, 1st J. P. Road, Above Cosmos Bank, Near Dominos Pizza, Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400 063
Email
arpit.kabra@icai.org
Tel (O)
022-2685 0152
Mobile
98190 07027
CA Jayesh Kala, Treasurer - WIRC of ICAI

CA Jayesh Kala, Treasurer - WIRC of ICAI

Office Address
504, Rainbow Chambers, Near M T N L Telephone Exchange, S. V. Road, Poinsur, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067
Email
jayeshkala@gmail.com
Mobile
98200 10113
CA Yashwant Kasar, Chairman - (WICASA)

CA Yashwant Kasar, Chairman - (WICASA)

Office Address
12-14, Meher Arihant Building, Opp. Bank of Maharashtra, Near Garware College, Karve Road, Pune - 411 004
Email
yashwant@icai.org
Tel (O)
020-4860 3010
Mobile
98224 88777
CA Arun Anandagiri

CA Arun Anandagiri

Office Address
No. 2-5, First Floor, Lokmanya House, Lokmanya Colony, Paud Road, Kothrud, Pune - 411 038
Email
arun.giri@taxsutra.com
Mobile
87960 05669
CA Abhijit Jayant Kelkar

CA Abhijit Jayant Kelkar

Office Address
Abhijit Kelkar & Co., Ground floor,Shrinivas Kelkar Building, Badkas Chowk Mahal, Nagpur - 440032 (Maharashtra).
Email
abhijit@kelkarcoca.com
Tel (O)
0712-2734 514
Mobile
9422126890
CA Anand Jakhotiya

CA Anand Jakhotiya

Office Address
8, Hari Om Empire, Model Colony, Off. S. B. Road, Near Sadhana Institute, Pune - 411 016
Email
anandjakhotiya@yahoo.co.in
Tel (O)
020-2565 1452
Mobile
93254 44644
Page 1 of 3