Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Regional Council Members

CA Priti Savla, Chairperson

CA Priti Savla, Chairperson

Office Address
KPB & Associates, Chartered Accountants Level 10, 1004, Sunshine Tower, Senapati Bapat Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
priti@psaindia.net / priti.savla@icai.org
Tel (O)
022-2432 2258 / 68
Mobile
9321426883
CA Umesh Sharma, Vice Chairman

CA Umesh Sharma, Vice Chairman

Office Address
R. B. Sharma & Co., 2nd Floor, Block No. 7 & 8, Shangrilla Complex, Samarth Nagar, Aurangabad - 431 001
Email
rbsharmaandco@gmail.com / fcaumeshsharma@gmail.com
Tel (O)
0240-2332 511
Mobile
98220 79900
CA Rakesh Alshi, Secretary

CA Rakesh Alshi, Secretary

Office Address
C/o. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3, 28th Floor, Elphinstone West, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
ralshi@deloitte.com
Tel (O)
022-6185 4306
Mobile
98194 27242
CA Yashwant Kasar, Treasurer

CA Yashwant Kasar, Treasurer

Office Address
12-14, Meher Arihant Building, Opp. Bank of Maharashtra, Near Garware College, Karve Road, Pune - 411 004
Email
yashwant@icai.org
Tel (O)
020-4860 3010
Mobile
98224 88777
CA Jayesh Kala, Chairman - (WICASA)

CA Jayesh Kala, Chairman - (WICASA)

Office Address
504, Rainbow Chambers, Near M T N L Telephone Exchange, S. V. Road, Poinsur, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067
Email
jayeshkala@gmail.com
Mobile
98200 10113
CA Abhijit Jayant Kelkar

CA Abhijit Jayant Kelkar

Office Address
Abhijit Kelkar & Co., Ground floor,Shrinivas Kelkar Building, Badkas Chowk Mahal, Nagpur - 440032 (Maharashtra).
Email
abhijit@kelkarcoca.com
Tel (O)
0712-2734 514
Mobile
9422126890
CA Anand Jakhotiya

CA Anand Jakhotiya

Office Address
8, Hari Om Empire, Model Colony, Off. S. B. Road, Near Sadhana Institute, Pune - 411 016
Email
anandjakhotiya@yahoo.co.in
Tel (O)
020-2565 1452
Mobile
93254 44644
CA Arpit Kabra

CA Arpit Kabra

Office Address
301, D Definity, 1st J. P. Road, Above Cosmos Bank, Near Dominos Pizza, Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400 063
Email
arpit.kabra@icai.org
Tel (O)
022-2685 0152
Mobile
98190 07027
Page 1 of 3