Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Regional Council Members

CA. Balkishan Agarwal

CA. Balkishan Agarwal

Office Address
B 310 International Commerce Centre, Ring Road, Surat - 395002 (Gujarat)
Email
balkishan@dbsassociates.in / balkishan@icai.org
Tel (O)
0261 3112634
Mobile
93771 10634
CA Chintan Patel

CA Chintan Patel

Office Address
Naresh J. Patel & Co., 804, Mauryansh Elanza, Near Parekh's Hospital, Shyamal Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380 015
Email
chintan@nareshco.com
Tel (O)
079-2675 2544 / 45
Mobile
90999 21163
CA Hitesh Pomal

CA Hitesh Pomal

Office Address
Manubhai & Shah LLP, Chartered Accountants G-4- Capstone, Opp. Chirag Motors, Sheth Mangaldas Road, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad - 380 006
Email
hp@msglobal.co.in
Tel (O)
079-2647 0000 / 2647 0033
Mobile
98240 49402
CA Kamlesh Saboo

CA Kamlesh Saboo

Office Address
1, Shree Ram Laxmi Niwas CHS, Near Anthony Bakery, Kolbad, Thane–West, Thane - 400601 (Maharashtra)
Email
kamleshsaboo@gmail.com / kamleshsaboo@yahoo.com
Tel (O)
022-2547 7009
Mobile
98191 95333
CA Lalit Bajaj, Imm. Past Chairman

CA Lalit Bajaj, Imm. Past Chairman

Office Address
525, The Summit Business Bay, Near Gurunanak petrol pump, Beneath Western Express Highway Metro Station, Andheri E, Mumbai India
Email
lalitbajaj179@gmail.com
Tel (O)
022 49242456
Mobile
98676 92321 / 93202 30112
CA Murtuza Kachwala

CA Murtuza Kachwala

Office Address
Shop No. 11 & 12, Regency Avenue, Syndicate, Murbad Road, Kalyan West - 421 301
Email
kachwalamurtuza@gmail.com, murtuza.kachwala1@protivitiglobal.in
Tel (O)
0251-2303 786
Mobile
98330 15334
CA Priti Savla

CA Priti Savla

Office Address
KPB & Associates, Chartered Accountants Level 10, 1004, Sunshine Tower, Senapati Bapat Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
priti@psaindia.net / priti.savla@icai.org
Tel (O)
022-2432 2258 / 68
Mobile
9321426883
CA Rakesh Alshi

CA Rakesh Alshi

Office Address
C/o. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3, 28th Floor, Elphinstone West, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
ralshi@deloitte.com
Tel (O)
022-6185 4306
Mobile
98194 27242
Page 2 of 3