Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Regional Council Members

CA. Balkishan Agarwal

CA. Balkishan Agarwal

Office Address
B 310 International Commerce Centre, Ring Road, Surat - 395002 (Gujarat)
Email
balkishan@dbsassociates.in / balkishan@icai.org
Tel (O)
0261 3112634
Mobile
93771 10634
CA Chintan Patel

CA Chintan Patel

Office Address
Naresh J. Patel & Co., 804, Mauryansh Elanza, Near Parekh's Hospital, Shyamal Cross Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380 015
Email
chintan@nareshco.com
Tel (O)
079-2675 2544 / 45
Mobile
90999 21163
CA Drushti Desai

CA Drushti Desai

Office Address
Bansi Mehta & Co. 3rd Floor, Metro House,Dhobi Talao, Mumbai 400 020.
Email
desai.drushti@bsmco.net / drushti.desai@bsmco.net
Tel (O)
022 22004002
Mobile
9820335923
CA Jayesh Kala

CA Jayesh Kala

Office Address
504, Rainbow Chambers, Near M T N L Telephone Exchange, S. V. Road, Poinsur, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400 067
Email
jayeshkala@gmail.com
Mobile
98200 10113
CA Kamlesh Saboo

CA Kamlesh Saboo

Office Address
1, Shree Ram Laxmi Niwas CHS, Near Anthony Bakery, Kolbad, Thane–West, Thane - 400601 (Maharashtra)
Email
kamleshsaboo@gmail.com / kamleshsaboo@yahoo.com
Tel (O)
022-2547 7009
Mobile
98191 95333
CA Manish Gadia

CA Manish Gadia

Office Address
3rd & 4th Floor,Vaastu Darshan Bldg, B Wing, Above Central Bank of India, Adj to BMC Office, Azad Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069 (Maharashtra)
Email
manish@gmj.co.in
Tel (O)
022 61919200
Mobile
9820537986
CA Priti Savla

CA Priti Savla

Office Address
KPB & Associates, Chartered Accountants Level 10, 1004, Sunshine Tower, Senapati Bapat Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
priti@psaindia.net / priti.savla@icai.org
Tel (O)
022-2432 2258 / 68
Mobile
9321426883
CA Rakesh Alshi

CA Rakesh Alshi

Office Address
C/o. Deloitte Haskins & Sells, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Tower 3, 28th Floor, Elphinstone West, Mumbai - 400 013
Email
ralshi@deloitte.com
Tel (O)
022-6185 4306
Mobile
98194 27242
Page 2 of 3