Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Contact us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)

ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051
Office Timing
9:45am to 5:30pm on Working Days Mon-Fri
EPBAX No./ Call Centre
022-33671400/ 500
GMCS Registration
022-33671422 wircgmcs@icai.in
ITT Registration
022-33671575 wroitt@icai.in
Orientation Programme Reg.
022-33671544/543 wroorientation@icai.in
WIRC Seminar
022-33671421/424 wircevents@icai.in
Chairman's Office
022-33671425/428 wirc@icai.in
WIRC Library
022-33671488 rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade)
022-39802929
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671400/571/572
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade)
022-39802937
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671571
Security
022-33671580

Email ID's

ICAI e-Governance Portal

Members/ Students/ Firms are encouraged to use ICAI e-Governance Portal for timely resolution of their issues, link to which is available below:
e-Sahaayataa Toll Free No - 1800 - 200- 2501

Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms


Name Address Contact No. Timing
WIRC Reference Library, Churchgate Room No. 580, Aayakar Bhavan, New Marine Lines 22039131 Extn. 2580 Monday to Friday 10 a.m to 5.30 p.m
WIRC Reference Library Cum Reading Room, Dadar The Graduate Police Officer’s Residential Complex 24131295 Monday to Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter Andheri Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha 26714083 Monday to Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter, Mulund Maheshwari Pracharak Mandal 25694220 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
WIRC Reference Library, Bandra (Jointly with CITC/BCAS) 26571556, 26571995  
WIRC Reading Room, Colaba ICAI Bhawan, 27 Cuffe Parade 39802954, 39802953 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
WIRC Reading Room,Vikhroli Agrawal institutes of Management & Technology 022 2574 1867  
WIRC Reading Room Cum Extension Counter Ghansyamdas Saraf College of Arts & Commerce 022 4520 7779  


!--

Download your registration letter & article registration letter on http://112.133.194.253/REprintletter/reprint.aspx & download the ID card from below link and Fill the details of id card & get attested from nearest ICAI Branch http://www.icai.org/new_post.html?post_id=718 for your ready reference, the single point of contact for other activities of BOS is as under:

-->

 

BOS CLASSIFICTION OF TASKS/ACTIVITIES SINGLE POINT OF CONTACT
For Academic Queries / suggestions Ms. Prem Bhutani, Joint Secretary, prem@icai.in; 0120-3045911
Orientation Course and GMCS Dr. Mitali Pathak, Assistant Secretary mitali.khosla@icai.in; 0120-3045915
Oral Coaching through Regional Councils, Branches and Accredited Institutions. Coaching Classes through Webcasts and Mock Test. Dr. Ranjit Sarmah, Sr. Assistant Director, ranjit.sarmah@icai.in; 0120-3045966,
Reading Rooms Facility & Mass e-mails & SMSs Ms. Smita Abrol, Section Officer (SU) smita.taneja@icai.in; 0120-3045931
Students Conferences Ms. Ginni Goel, Assistant Secretary ginni@icai.in; 0120-3045914
BoS Grants Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Section Officer gagandeepsingh@icai.in; 0120-3045931
IT Training and Advanced IT Training Mr. Manna Dey, Assistant Director, mannadey@icai.in; 0120-3045924
e-Learning/Webcast/Video Lectures Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in; 0120-3045927

 

ORGANISATION CHART (Senior Officers)


Members Section (wromem@icai.in)

!---->
Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671463
Functional In Charge‐Member Section, Mem. No. 1,15,001 to 1,40,000
Mr. Dinesh D. Amin
Sr. Executive Officer
amin@icai.in
022-33671497
Form No 6-Issue of Certificate of Practice
Mrs. Geeta Unni
Assistant Secretary
geeta@icai.in
022-33671503
Form . No. 3- Fellowship Admission of Members
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
New Member Enrolment
Mrs. Asha Anant Sawant
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671508
New Enrolment of members and Update of Unstructured CPE hours of members
Mrs. Latika S. Jadhav
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC )
Latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022-33671496
Form No 9 Restoration of Membership
Mr. M. B. Shelke
LDC (Grade-Attendant-1)
shelke@icai.in
022-33671539
Members Profile Edit , Members ID Card.
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
Assistant Secretary
shobna@icai.in
022-33671519
Mem. No. 1,40,001 to 1,65,000
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
New Member Enrolment, Mem. No. 165001 onwards, and other region members
Mrs. N.N. Shirsekar
Assistant Secretary
shirsekar@icai.in
022-33671496
Mem. No. 160001 onwards, and other region members

Firms Section (wromem@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Yogesh Shetty
Assistant Secretary
yogesh@icai.in
022-33671505
Functional In Charge‐Firms Section.
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525
Partnership Firms
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671518
Proprietary Firms and paid Assistants

Articles Section (wroart@icai.in)

!----> !---->
Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mrs. Shobhana Rajendran
Assistant Secretary
shobna@icai.in
022-33671519
Functional In Charge of Articles Section. Article Completion, Supplementary Registration
Mrs. Rupali Sore
UDC
rupali@icai.in
022-33671506
Articles: Re-Registration/ Articles Termination/Transfer
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671533
Completion of Articles and Industrial Training.
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
Articles Registration
Mrs. Priya Rokade
Data Entry Operator (Gr.UDC)
Priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
Permission For Other Courses, IT Regn and Supplementary regn and Change in Addresss
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525
Partnership Firms
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671518
Proprietary Firms and paid Assistants
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671518
Proprietary Firms

Students Section/ Board of Studies (wrobos@icai.in / wroorientation@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Sunita Sahu
Assistant Secretary
sunita@icai.in
022-33671443
Functional In Charge of Board of Studies Section
DCO Accounts/ Establishment/ HRD matters and Liaison Officer for arrangement of HO Meetings
Mrs. Josephine Castelino
Sr. Executive Officer
josphine@icai.in
022-33671545
Intermediate Course Registration, Direct Entry Registration and Revalidation of Courses.
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
Smita.velekar@icai.in
wroorientation@icai.in
022-33671556
Final Course Registration and Registration for Orientation Course
Mr. Prakash Padwal
LDC
Prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
Foundation Course Registration

Information Technology Training (wroitt@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mrs. Srabani Kapoor
Sr. Faculty
(Gr. Deputy Director)
kapoor@icai.in
022-33671578
9321239894
IT & Adv. ITT Course. HO Programmes

Accounts (Members & Students Fees collection) (wroacc@icai.in)

!---->!---->
Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Sonal Malik
Assistant Secretary
sonal@icai.in
022-33671458
Functional In Charge WRO Accounts Section - DCO Office Accounts & Fees of Members and Students
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
UDC
Uma.raman@icai.in
022-33671448
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. UDC)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
Membership Related Fees.
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671488
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. UDC)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
Membership Related Fees and Student Fees
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451 9321239897
Assistant to President & Vice President, HO Committee Meetings, Travel & Stay Arrangements
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
Executive Assistant to VP, Administration and Payroll processing.

E.D.P / Office Technology

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Paul Gomes
Deputy Secretary
gomes@icai.in
022-33671501
9321239896
WRO Technology/ EDP Management

OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Amita Bapat
Assistant Secretary
amita.bapat@icai.in
022-33671429
WIRC Accounts & WIRC GST Compliance Officer
Mr. George Sequeira
Assistant Secretary
sequeira@icai.in
022-33671409
WIRC Career Counselling, Seminars and programs
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
Librarian (Gr. SO-SU)
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
Library
Mrs. Pallavi Vankar
DEO (Gr. UDC)
Pallavi.vankar@icai.in
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671421
CPE Program/ Seminar Registration, CPE Hours
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Vijay.gaikwad@icai.in wircevents@icai.in
022-33671422
GMCS, WIRC Coaching Classes, WIRC Students activities.
Mr. Vijay Shirke
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Vijay.shirke@icai.in wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
WIRC Accounts
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Seema.majgaonkar@icai.in
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
PS to Chairman, WIRC & WIRC Meetings
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
DEO (Gr.UDC)
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
WIRC Events, Bills Payable, Printing & Stationery, Travel Arrangement, etc
Mr. Subhash Gurav
Sr. Peon
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
WIRC Events and WIRC Newsletter Publication
Mr. Mandar Bhosale
Sr. Peon
022-33671571 Sale of Publications: BKC
Mr. Ravi. K. Arora
Joint Director
raviarora@icai.in
022-33671403
9321139897
In-charge WRO & WIRC