Western India Regional Council of
The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Contact us

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (Western Regional Office)

ICAI Tower, Plot no C-40, G Block,
Opp. MCA Academy, Besides Standard Chartered Bank, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051
Office Timing
9:45am to 6:00pm on Working Days Mon-Fri
GMCS Registration
022-33671422 wircgmcs@icai.in
ITT Registration
022-33671575 wroitt@icai.in
Orientation Programme Reg.
022-33671554/556 wroorientation@icai.in
WIRC Seminar
022-33671421/424 wircevents@icai.in
Chairman's Office
022-33671425/428 wirc@icai.in
EPBAX No./ Call Centre
022-33671400/ 500
ICAI Publication (Cuffe Parade)
ICAI Publication Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671400/571/572
Study Materials Issuance (Cuffe Parade)
Study Materials Issuance Bandra Kurla Complex Office
022-33671571
WIRC Library
022-33671488 rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
Security
022-33671580

ICAI e-Governance Portal

Members/ Students/ Firms are encouraged to use ICAI e-Governance Portal for timely resolution of their issues, link to which is available below:
e-Sahaayataa Toll Free No - 1800 - 200- 2501

Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms


Sr. No. Name & Address Tel. No. Timings

Contact Details of ICAI Reference Libraries and Reading Rooms

1. WIRC Reference Library, Churchgate
Room No. 580, Aayakar Bhavan,
New Marine Lines, Near Churchgate Station,
Mumbai-400 020
22039131
Extn. 2580
Monday to Friday 10 a.m to 5.30 p.m
2. WIRC Reading Room, Dadar
The Graduate Police Officers’ Residential
Complex, Bullet Apartments, Lakhamsey Nappu Road,
Hindu Colony, Dadar (E), Mumbai-400 014
24131295 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
3. WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter Andheri
Rajasthan Vidyarthi Griha (RVG)
Lallubhai Swal Das Marg, Near Lallubhai Park,
Off. S. V. Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai-400 058
26714083 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
4. WIRC Reference Library Cum Extension Counter, Mulund
C/o. Maheshwari Pracharak Mandal,
Next to BMC-T-Ward Office, Devidayal Road,
Mulund (W), Mumbai-400 080
25694220 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
5. WIRC Reading Room, Colaba
ICAI Bhawan, 27 Cuffe Parade,
Colaba, Mumbai-400 005
8291854585 Mon to. Sunday 8 a.m to 10 p.m
6. WIRC Reading Room, Cum Extension Counter
Ghansyamdas Saraf College of Arts & Commerce
022 4520 7779  


BOS CLASSIFICTION OF TASKS/ACTIVITIES SINGLE POINT OF CONTACT
For Academic Queries / suggestions Ms. Prem Bhutani, Joint Secretary, prem@icai.in; 0120-3045911
Orientation Course and GMCS Dr. Mitali Pathak, Assistant Secretary mitali.khosla@icai.in; 0120-3045915
Oral Coaching through Regional Councils, Branches and Accredited Institutions. Coaching Classes through Webcasts and Mock Test. Dr. Ranjit Sarmah, Sr. Assistant Director, ranjit.sarmah@icai.in; 0120-3045966,
Reading Rooms Facility & Mass e-mails & SMSs Ms. Smita Abrol, Section Officer (SU) smita.taneja@icai.in; 0120-3045931
Students Conferences Ms. Ginni Goel, Assistant Secretary ginni@icai.in; 0120-3045914
BoS Grants Mr. Gagandeep Singh, Section Officer gagandeepsingh@icai.in; 0120-3045931
IT Training and Advanced IT Training Mr. Manna Dey, Assistant Director, mannadey@icai.in; 0120-3045924
e-Learning/Webcast/Video Lectures Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Assistant Secretary nidhi.aggarwal@icai.in; 0120-3045927

 

ORGANISATION CHART


Senior Officers

CA. Sunita Sahu
Deputy Secretary
sunita@icai.in
022-33671403
9004814449
a) Overall Incharge of WRO
b) Establishment/ HRD matters

Firms Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Jayashree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
Jayashree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462 / 8657409338
a) Firms Section lead responsible for Firms activity & support to Firms & Resolving Technical issues related to Firms in coordination with TCS team & Daily MIS Report
Mr. Abhay Nath Tiwari
Deputy Secretary
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
022-33671505 / 9321239895
All activities related to Firm Module of SSP
Mrs. Deepa Dhule
Section Officer (SU)
deepali@icai.in
022-33671525 / 9769745235
a) All Firms related activities of WRO
Mrs. Uma Swaminathan
Section Officer
uma.raman@icai.in
022-33671495 / 9769745336
a) All Firms related activities of SRO & Assisting MIS Report
Mr. Swapnil Sonje
Section Officer
Swapnil.sonje@icai.in
022-33671508 / 8657409336
a) All Firms related activities of NRO
Mrs. Asha Gitesh Kale
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. Assistant)
asha.sawant@icai.in
022-33671496
a) All Firms related activities of ERO & Technical issues related to Firm Module
Mrs. Deepali Pawar
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. Assistant)
deepali.pawar@icai.in
022-33671518
a) All Firms related activities of CRO & MIS Report
Mrs. Sukhada Shitap
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. Assistant)
sukhada.shitap@icai.in
022-33671518
a) All Firms related activities of CRO & MIS Report
Mrs. Latika Jadhav
Data Entry Operator
(Gr. Assistant)
latika.tembulkar@icai.in
022-33671539
a) Paid assistant applications of CRO, NRO, WRO, SRO, assisting WRO and other regions on any arears whenever there is increase in number of applications

Articles Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Ms. Kanchan Nadkarni
Section Officer
kanchan@icai.in
022-33671443
9769745274
a) Articles Registration (103) for WRO and NRO, b) Industrial Training Registration (104) for WRO and ERO,
b) Industrial Training Registration (104) for WRO and NRO
c) Handling all WIP cases of WRO
d) Secondment of forms for all regions (106)
Mrs. Shruti Bahadur
Section Officer
Shruti.bahadur@icai.in
022-33671532
9769745759
a) All activities related to Completion of Articles and Industrial of Training (108),(105) for NRO.
b) Supplementary Registration (107) for NRO
c) permission for other Courses (112), Form 119 for NRO
d) Handling of all refund cases for all Regions
Mr. Sandeep Mehta
Section Officer
Sandeep.mehta@icai.in
022-33671553
9769745854
a) All activities related to Articles Re- Registration (103) for CRO and ERO.
b) Termination 109) ,(110,111,118,120) for CRO and ERO.
c) permission for other Courses (112), Form 119 and 120 for NRO
Mr. Dilip Gawade
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Dilip.gawade@icai.in
022-33671533
a) All activities related to Articles Re-Registration (103) for WRO and NRO
b) Termination (109), (110,111,118,120) for WRO and NRO
Mr. Ajit Yewale
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
ajit.yewale@icai.in
022-33671452
a) All activities related to Articles Registration (103) for SRO, ERO and CROIndustrial Training Registration (104) for SRO.
b) Industrial Training Registration (104) for SRO, ERO and CRO
c) All technical issues related to form 103, 104 for all regions
Mrs. Rupali Sore
Assistant
rupali@icai.in
022-33671506
a) All activities related to Completion of Articles Training (108) and Industrial Training (105) for SRO,CRO and ERO
b) Supplementary Registration (107) for SRO,CRO,ERO
c) Permission for other Courses (112), for SRO, CRO and ERO.
d) Form 119 and Form 120, for SRO, CRO and ERO.
Mr. Sandeep Pawar
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Sandeep.pawar@icai.in
022-33671537
a) All activities related to Articles Re- Registration (103) for SRO
b) Termination (109) (110,111,118,120) for SRO
c) Technical issues related to form 110, 111, 118, 120, 103, 109 for all region
Mrs. Priya Jadhav
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
priya.rokade@icai.in
022-33671538
a) All activities related to Completion of Articles Training (108) & Industrial training (105) for WRO
b) Supplementary Registration (107)
c) Permission for other Courses (112)
d) Form 119 and 120 for WRO
e) all technical issues related to form 105, 108, 107 & 112 for all region

Members & Students Section

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. M.B. Shelke
UDC
shelke@icai.in
022-33671558
Handling of WIP cases for Members of WRO and current issues. Inquiry Members/COP certificate & Members ID Card
Mr. Prakash Padwal
UDC
prakash.padwal@icai.in
022-33671546
Handling of WIP cases for Students of WRO and current issues
Handling of ATC matters

Orientation Program

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad wroorientation@icai.in
022-33671554
Assisting in all activities related to Orientation program

Information Technology Training (wroitt@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad wroitt@icai.in
022-33671577/578
Assisting in all activities related to ITT/Adv ITT

GMCS

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad wircgmcs@icai.in
022-33671422
Assisting in all activities related to GMCS

Accounts

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Sonal Malik
Deputy Secretary
sonal@icai.in
022-33671517
9769746564
Functional In Charge - WRO
Accounts Section - DCO Office
Accounts
CA. Ravi Gupta
Executive Officer
ravi.gupta1@icai.in
022-33671458
Assisting in all activities related Mumbai DCO Accounts
Mrs. Smita Velekar
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
smita.velekar@icai.in
022-33671448
Bills Payable, Petty Cash Transactions.

ADMIN

Mrs. Triveni Maishalkar
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Triveni.maishalkar@icai.in
022-33671404
All activities related to Repair and Maintenance.
Mr. Mahendra Darekar
Section Officer
mahendra.darekar@icai.in
022-33671451
9321239897
Assistant to President & Vice President, HO Committee Meetings, Travel & Stay Arrangements.

E.D.P / Office Technology

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA Jayshree Mitra
Assistant Secretary
jayshree.mitra@icai.in
022-33671462
8657409338
Incharge of EDP Mumbai

Infrastructure and Maintenance Department of Mumbai Office

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
Mr. Abhay Nath Tiwari
Deputy Secretary
abhaynath.tiwari@icai.in
022-33671505
9321239895
Building Repair and Maintenance and Purchase of Capital items related to all the location of WRO

WCOA

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA Rangoli Sharma rangoli.sharma1@icai.in
022-33671487
All activities related to WCOA

OFFICE OF THE WESTERN INDIA REGIONAL COUNCIL (wirc@icai.in)

Name & DesignationContact DetailsParticulars
CA. Leena Khanvilkar
Deputy Secretary
leena.khanvilkar@icai.in
022-33671407 /
9321339897
WIRC Incharge
CA. Amita Bapat
Assistant Secretary
amita.bapat@icai.in / wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671429
9821848290
WIRC Accounts & WIRC GST Compliance Officer
Mrs. Rupali Khatkhate
Librarian (Gr. SO-SU)
rupali.khatkhate@icai.in
022-33671488
Library
Mrs. Pallavi Makwana
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Pallavi.vankar@icai.in / wircevents@icai.in
022-33671417
a) Seminar registration, Handling query regarding Seminar and CPE
b) All matter related to Sale of Publications
Mr. Vijay Gaikwad
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Vijay.gaikwad@icai.in wircevents@icai.in
022-33671424
WIRC Coaching Classes / Students Campus Placements.
Mr. Vijay Shirke
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Vijay.shirke@icai.in wircaccounts@icai.in
022-33671431
Assisting WIRC Accounts
Mrs. Seema Majgaonkar
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Seema.majgaonkar@icai.in
wirc@icai.in
022-33671425
PS to Chairman, WIRC & WIRC Meetings
Mr. Pravin B Shitap
DEO (Gr. Assistant)
Pravin.shitap@icai.in
022-33671435
9821592373
Bills Payable, Printing & Stationery, Travel Arrangement, etc.
Mr. Subhash Gurav
Attendant
wircevents@icai.in
022-33671419
9833791511
WIRC Events and WIRC Newsletter Publication